<?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8"?><rss version="2.0"
	xmlns:content="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/content/"
	xmlns:dc="http://purl.org/dc/elements/1.1/"
	xmlns:atom="http://www.w3.org/2005/Atom"
	xmlns:sy="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/syndication/"
		>
<channel>
	<title>Comments on: Q&amp;A: Is this a scam?</title>
	<atom:link href="http://www.i-homeofficefurniture.com/qa-is-this-a-scam/feed/" rel="self" type="application/rss+xml" />
	<link>http://www.i-homeofficefurniture.com/qa-is-this-a-scam/</link>
	<description></description>
	<lastBuildDate>Tue, 08 Mar 2011 16:50:15 +0000</lastBuildDate>
	<generator>http://wordpress.org/?v=2.9.1</generator>
	<sy:updatePeriod>hourly</sy:updatePeriod>
	<sy:updateFrequency>1</sy:updateFrequency>
	<xhtml:meta xmlns:xhtml="http://www.w3.org/1999/xhtml" name="robots" content="noindex" />
	<item>
		<title>By: Co S</title>
		<link>http://www.i-homeofficefurniture.com/qa-is-this-a-scam/comment-page-1/#comment-388</link>
		<dc:creator>Co S</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Fri, 16 Jul 2010 05:05:59 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://www.i-homeofficefurniture.com/qa-is-this-a-scam/#comment-388</guid>
		<description>A scam alright.  Also probably Nigerian origin.  If you respond, they start calling you and tell you to deposit the 10% of the check they will send you before even depositing it.  After which you realize the check is fake too.  This scam has been around even before the advent of email.  Sometimes about lottery, sometimes about a deposed ruler and his stolen funds.  Just delete the email or report it to Yahoo.</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>A scam alright.  Also probably Nigerian origin.  If you respond, they start calling you and tell you to deposit the 10% of the check they will send you before even depositing it.  After which you realize the check is fake too.  This scam has been around even before the advent of email.  Sometimes about lottery, sometimes about a deposed ruler and his stolen funds.  Just delete the email or report it to Yahoo.</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>By: centheya s</title>
		<link>http://www.i-homeofficefurniture.com/qa-is-this-a-scam/comment-page-1/#comment-387</link>
		<dc:creator>centheya s</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Fri, 16 Jul 2010 05:05:34 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://www.i-homeofficefurniture.com/qa-is-this-a-scam/#comment-387</guid>
		<description>check this link its good



http://workathomedataentryworkss.blogspot.com



.</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>check this link its good</p>
<p><a href="http://workathomedataentryworkss.blogspot.com" rel="nofollow">http://workathomedataentryworkss.blogspot.com</a></p>
<p>.</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>By: strangestorm_0001</title>
		<link>http://www.i-homeofficefurniture.com/qa-is-this-a-scam/comment-page-1/#comment-386</link>
		<dc:creator>strangestorm_0001</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Fri, 16 Jul 2010 04:49:05 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://www.i-homeofficefurniture.com/qa-is-this-a-scam/#comment-386</guid>
		<description>reply at once and tell them to kill themselves.</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>reply at once and tell them to kill themselves.</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>By: gringomasloco</title>
		<link>http://www.i-homeofficefurniture.com/qa-is-this-a-scam/comment-page-1/#comment-385</link>
		<dc:creator>gringomasloco</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Fri, 16 Jul 2010 03:55:54 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://www.i-homeofficefurniture.com/qa-is-this-a-scam/#comment-385</guid>
		<description>Yes, it&#039;s a scam.  No legitimate business would ever do business that way.  The money orders you receive will be fake; they&#039;re looking for gullible people who won&#039;t figure that out until it&#039;s too late.</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>Yes, it&#8217;s a scam.  No legitimate business would ever do business that way.  The money orders you receive will be fake; they&#8217;re looking for gullible people who won&#8217;t figure that out until it&#8217;s too late.</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>By: randy c</title>
		<link>http://www.i-homeofficefurniture.com/qa-is-this-a-scam/comment-page-1/#comment-384</link>
		<dc:creator>randy c</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Fri, 16 Jul 2010 03:39:20 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://www.i-homeofficefurniture.com/qa-is-this-a-scam/#comment-384</guid>
		<description>yes. it fake</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>yes. it fake</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>By: Mark S O</title>
		<link>http://www.i-homeofficefurniture.com/qa-is-this-a-scam/comment-page-1/#comment-383</link>
		<dc:creator>Mark S O</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Fri, 16 Jul 2010 03:01:32 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://www.i-homeofficefurniture.com/qa-is-this-a-scam/#comment-383</guid>
		<description>They say if it sounds to good to be true, it probably is.  
Many things bother me about this, but most of all the customer will send you $, you will cash the money order, withhold your 10% and send them the rest?????Who does business like that.  Be careful.</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>They say if it sounds to good to be true, it probably is.<br />
Many things bother me about this, but most of all the customer will send you $, you will cash the money order, withhold your 10% and send them the rest?????Who does business like that.  Be careful.</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>By: danuitti</title>
		<link>http://www.i-homeofficefurniture.com/qa-is-this-a-scam/comment-page-1/#comment-382</link>
		<dc:creator>danuitti</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Fri, 16 Jul 2010 02:38:05 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://www.i-homeofficefurniture.com/qa-is-this-a-scam/#comment-382</guid>
		<description>Its a SCAM in hope to CLEAN YOU OUT.   You should use the SPAM button on your e-mail program, in hopes to eliminate those sorts of e-mail.   If you are using a service like Yahoo mail, then using the SPAM button will alert Yahoo, so they block that sort of threat from everyone.

Internet safety also means that you have to be smart.  DO NOT open email from an unknown source or with an uncharacteristic SUBJECT.   Teach your friends to BE SMART too. 

Good luck and Happy Computing!</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>Its a SCAM in hope to CLEAN YOU OUT.   You should use the SPAM button on your e-mail program, in hopes to eliminate those sorts of e-mail.   If you are using a service like Yahoo mail, then using the SPAM button will alert Yahoo, so they block that sort of threat from everyone.</p>
<p>Internet safety also means that you have to be smart.  DO NOT open email from an unknown source or with an uncharacteristic SUBJECT.   Teach your friends to BE SMART too. </p>
<p>Good luck and Happy Computing!</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>By: skcs11</title>
		<link>http://www.i-homeofficefurniture.com/qa-is-this-a-scam/comment-page-1/#comment-381</link>
		<dc:creator>skcs11</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Fri, 16 Jul 2010 01:50:05 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://www.i-homeofficefurniture.com/qa-is-this-a-scam/#comment-381</guid>
		<description>yes</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>yes</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
</channel>
</rss>

